• Board Of Directors

    Donnie Hills, Past President

    Artemise Colly Jones, President

    Dennis "Black" Rousell, Vice President

    Joseph Rochelle, Treasurer

    Dale Seal, Secretary

    Coy Landry

    Dr. Kathleen McGraw

    Charles Wilson

    Ingrid Fonseca

    Dr. Adam Roussel

    Dr. Jeffrey S. Kuo, Council Appointee

    Traci Fletcher, Ex-Officio Council Member

    Victoria Bryant, Executive Director

    Board Meetings occur every third Tuesday of the month at The Arc of St. Charles center in Boutte, La.